Pacific and Asian Communication Association (PACA) Board Members

President

Abdul Muati Ahmad
Universiti Putra Malaysia
abmuati@upm.edu.my

1st Vice President

Melissa Beall
University of Nothern Iowa,
Cedar Falls USA
Melissa.Beall@uni.edu

2nd Vice President

Ek Choi
Hanyang Seoul Korea
Choice77@hanmail.net

4th Vice President

Yoshitake Miike
University of Hawaii, USA
Ymiike@hawaii.edu

Secretary General

Mohamad Nizam Osman
Universiti Putra Malaysia
mo_nizam@upm.edu.my

Regional Vice President

Caroline Hatcher
Queensland University of Technology,
Brisbane Australia
c.hatcher@qut.edu.au

Che Su Mustaffa
Universiti Utara Malaysia
Chesu402@uum.edu.my

Carmencita P.Del Villar
University of the Philippines, Philippines
cpdelvillar@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members of Human Communication

Editor

Moniza Waheed
Universiti Putra Malaysia
Monizawaheed.upm@gmail.com

Editorial Assistant

Tham Jen Sern
Universiti Putra Malaysia
justham87@gmail.com


Julia Wirza Mohd Zawawi
Universiti Putra Malaysia
wirza@upm.edu.my

Ek Choi
Hanyang Seoul Korea
Choice77@hanmail.net

Carmencita P.Del Villar
University of the Philippines, Philippines
cpdelvillar@gmail.com

Lai Che Ching @Abdul Latif
Universiti Malaysia Sabah
cclai@ums.edu.my

Editorial Board Member

Ek Choi
Editorial Review Board Member
Hanyang Seoul Korea
Choice77@hanmail.net

Caroline Hatcher
Queensland University of Technology,
Brisbane Australia
c.hatcher@qut.edu.au

Carmencita P.Del Villar
University of the Philippines, Philippines
cpdelvillar@gmail.com

Melissa Beall
University of Northern Iowa
Melissa.Beall@uni.edu

Ronald D.Gordon
University of Hawaii at Hilo
rgordon@hawaii.edu

James W. Neuliep
St. Norbert College
Jim.neuliep@snc.edu

Candice Thomas Maddox
Ohio University Lancaster
thomas@ohio.edu

Hamisah Hasan
Universiti Putra Malaysia
hamisah@upm.edu.my

Lea Hellmueller
University of Houston
lchellmu@central.uh.edu

Wenlin Liu
University of Houston
wliu30@central.uh.edu

Hizkia Yosias Polimpung
Universiti Bhayangkara Jakarta Raya
hizkia.yosias@dsn.ubharajaya.ac.id